Connectivity Solutions Webinar Registration

BLE Mesh – A Practical Guide to Simplify Product Development Time

March 22, 2018 - 12PM EDT (4pm GMT / 5pm CET)

The release of BLE Mesh has led to numerous articles, blogposts, and webinars cataloguing its features and capabilities but little has gone into actually highlighting where OEM product developers should focus on in the 708 page specification. 

Join Mahendra Tailor, Laird’s BLE Technology leader on this informative webinar and Q&A session. He will share real development experiences and learned information from his work in understanding, developing, and implementing the BLE Mesh specification into a real world capable solution for Laird’s Nordic based BLE module portfolio.

About the Presenters:

Jonathan Kaye is the Product Director for Laird with nearly 20 years of experience in the embedded wireless and product design field.

Mahendra Tailor is a Technology Leader for Laird, specializing in Bluetooth. Mahendra has over 20 years of experience in the embedded wireless and product design field.