HomeProductsRemote Control Systems › Contact Us
Grey Applications Button  Grey Case Studies Button  Grey Downloads Button  Grey Quality Button  Grey Support Button  Grey Contact Us Button 

Sales Reps Button

 


Location Phone Number Email

 
United States +1-724-962-3571

Systems-US-Sales@lairdtech.com 

Request Information 


 
United States - Remtron +1-800-328-5570

info@remtron.com 

Request Information 


 
Canada +1-514-908-1659
FAX: +1-514-908-1673

Systems-CN-Sales@lairdtech.com 

Request Information 


 
Brazil +(55) 19-3243-7803

systems-BR-sales@lairdtech.com 

Request Information 


 
China +(86) 21-3120-0188

saleschina@cattron.com 

Request Information 


 
UK +44-1-932-247511

Systems-UK-Sales@lairdtech.com 

Request Information 


 
Germany +49-2161-6363-0

Systems-EU-Sales@lairdtech.com 

Request Information 


 
Africa +27-11-425-1123

Sales: Systems-SA-Sales@lairdtech.com
Service: servicesa@lairdtech.com

Request Information